top of page
Broken Princess ebook.jpg

From USA Today Bestselling Author KL Donn comes an all new friends to lovers, darkish menage romance.

We watched from the shadows.
Protecting what was ours, always keeping her safe.
The demons still lurk, trying to take, to touch, what doesn’t belong. 

Aria Adair has been through far more than anyone could survive.
She’s a fighter through and through.

When the past comes back to haunt her, she won’t need us.
She’ll need her inner strength.

But afterwards, we’ll be there to put her back together.
To show her that not all evil in the world belongs in hell.

Our darkness may be intimidating but her fire will keep us aflame.

Reader beware, some themes may be triggering.

Other books in the "Adair Legacy" series

Related Content

bottom of page