top of page
One Chance ebook.jpg

From USA Today Bestselling Author KL Donn comes the first book in the Hogan Brother’s series. Welcome to Loveland, CO where family is everything and love happens.



One word that could ruin a person.

One word that can change a life.

One word that can destroy a mind.



Sophia Bennett heard it all her life. Smart, sweet, and shy, she hesitated to voice her ideas and opinions in fear of hearing that dreaded word, “Don’t be stupid, Sophia.”

She became introverted, quiet. Talking to people became a struggle she fought to control. She turned into a woman she never thought she’d be.

Seen but never heard.

Appearance became everything.



Rough around the edges Lennox Hogan is knee dip in shit – literally. Building a garden for his mother with his younger brothers, when the most beautiful creature he’s ever seen stops by to visit their mother for their weekly book chat.

A fake smile and sad eyes draw him in.

Her intoxicating innocence has him obsessed with the need to know everything about her. 


An unknown threat has them questioning everything about her life.

Lennox soon makes it his mission to convince her to give him One Chance, but will she after her world crumbles before her?


  • Author: KL Donn

  • Series Name: Hogan Brother's, Book 1

  • Genres: Romance, contemporary, blue collar

  • Publication date: ‎ May 6, 2017

  • Language ‏ : ‎ English

  • ASIN: B071RXF67K

  • Length ‏ : ‎ 346 pages

  • Paperback ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1546361794

  • eBook price: 3.99

Other books in the "Hogan Brother's" series

bottom of page