Accidental Obsession ebook.jpg

From USA Today Bestselling Author KL Donn comes the third standalone book in Those Malcolm Boys.

I am Cross Malcolm.

And I get. What’s. Mine.

Cattle are simple.

You take care of them; they take care of you.

Women, not so much.

They’re fickle, stubborn and emotional.

They’re time consuming and unapologetic.

And yet, I can’t live without her.

She’s passion and sin.

Heartache and innocence. 

Isabella Sharp is every man’s weakness.

She’ll bring me to my knees.

And in return I’ll worship her with my dying breath.

I am Cross Malcolm

After the secrets and through the lies…

Past the darkness and into the light…

I get what’s mine.


  • Author: KL Donn

  • Series Name: Those Malcolm Boys, Book 2

  • Genres: romance, contemporary, western, new adult

  • Publication date: ‎ July 16, 2019

  • Language ‏ : ‎ English


  • Length ‏ : ‎ 188 pages

  • Paperback ISBN ‏ : ‎ 107668856X

  • eBook price: 2.99

Other books in the "Those Malcolm Boys" series